Valley 1st Services

About Us

Valley 1st Community Federal Credit Union operates through a board of directors who are elected by our members and serve as volunteers. The board consists of officers who set policies, objectives and standards that guide our staff in achieving a common goal. We believe that the core building blocks of our financial institution rest upon the initiatives we take with our members and within our organization.

Mark Soboslai - Chairman of the Board Stephen Slebodnik - 1st Vice Chairman/Treasurer
Annette McKevitt - 2nd Vice Chairman Alice Bialon - Asst. Secretary

James Ritter - Chief Executive Officer Judith Canova - Administrative Manager
LeAnne Boscan - Operations Manager Jennifer Bergman - Loan Officer
Terree J. Skomsky - Lead MSR Donna J. Bergman - MSR
Cynthia Bott - MSR Mary Jo Buerlen - MSR
Heather Livingston - MSR Marysa Gorski - Marketing Representative
Lauren Bowker - Accountant Paula Trozzo - MSR
Tina Guterry - MSR Marsha Carr - MSR

April O'Bleness - Branch Manager Joan B. Brouzakis - MSR
Kathleen Shawley - MSR Maria Scuteri - MSR
S. Jane Lhota - MSR Savannah Ryan - MSR
Dawn Bernard - MSR

Annette McKevitt - Secretary Shirley Lazar - Chairman
Robin Guseman - Member Fred Usher - Member
Mark Gibson - Member